The soundtrack to the upcoming eighth instalment in the ‘Fast And Furious’ franchise has just dropped and features some furiously massive names.

The soundtrack has 14 total songs stuffed full of major artists, many of which are collaborations between them. The very first song alone features four artists: Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and PnB Rock. The collaboration between Pitbull and J Balvin proved so good their track featured in two different versions on the album.

Check out the full ‘Fate Of The Furious’ track listing and the film’s trailer below.

1. Gang Up
Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock
2. Go Off
Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Travis Scott
3. Good Life
G-Eazy, Kehlani
4. Horses
PnB Rock, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
5. Seize The Block
6. Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
YoungBoy Never Broke Again
7. Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam and Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8. Candy Paint
Post Malone
9. 911
Kevin Gates
10. Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
Lil Yachty
11. Don’t Get Much Better
Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Sage The Gemini
12. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
Pitbull, J Balvin
13. La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
Pinto “Wahin”, DJ Ricky Luna
14. Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)
Pitbull, J Balvin