Grammy-winning rapper Sean Paul has chosen some of his favourite tracks and put them all on one new compilation record that highlights some of his biggest hits to celebrate his career.

Some of his biggest international hits including ‘Get Busy’, ‘Temperature’ and ‘Baby Boy’ made it onto the record titled ‘Dutty Classics Collection’.

The 18-track compilation follows Paul’s career with music from all six of his studio albums from his 2000 release ‘Stage One’ right through to ‘Full Frequency’ in 2014.

‘Dutty Classics Collection’ will be available from 2 June and is available for pre-order now.

1. Infiltrate
2. Deport Dem
3. Gimme The Light
4. Like Glue
5. Get Busy
6. Baby Boy – Featuring Beyoncé
7. I’m Still In Love With You – Featuring Sasha
8. Shake That Thing
9. We Be Burnin’
10. Give It Up To Me
11. Temperature
12. So Fine
13. She Doesn’t Mind
14. What I Want
15. Riot – Featuring Damian Marley
16. Entertainment – Featuring Juicy J, 2 Chainz, And Nicki Minaj
17. Top Shotter – Featuring DMX And Mr. Vegas
18. Gimme The Light (Pass The Dro-Voisier Remix) – Featuring Busta Rhymes