Two full-length Kanye West tracks and a preview snippet track have surfaced online with some impressive feature artists.

The first track revealed is called ‘Hold tight’ and features Migos and Young thug with the other full track titled ‘Euro (Switch Hands)’ featuring A$AP Rocky. Listen to both tracks below.



The preview snippet that leaked was a 36-second clip from ‘Can U Be’, which you may remember from Travis Scott’s video on Instagram of Kanye dancing to the song almost a year and a half ago.

CAN U BE SNIPPET. TAG A FRIEND. #kanye #kanyewest #swish #yeezy #snippet

A post shared by travisscott (@scottypope) on

It is understood the tracks have come from Music Mafia which are known for releasing snippets of unreleased music and is also the same source that hacked Drake’s Twitter account on Friday and directed his audience to

There were reports that Kanye has been working on his next album so ‘Hold Tight’ and ‘Euro (Switch Hands)’ could potentially be two tracks on the forthcoming record.