Kendrick Lamar has added 15 extra shows to his ‘Damn. Tour’ to run through August and into September this year.


A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Travis Scott will unfortunately not be performing in the newly announced shows but will be replaced by YG who will also join D.R.A.M.

The new shows start at Anaheim on 11 August and visit San Jose, Sacramento, Kansas City, Lincoln, Minneapolis, Chicago, Columbus, Toronto, Montreal, Newmark, Charlotte, Nashville, Tampa and Miami.

See existing shows below.


A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Tickets for the new shows go on sale Saturday, 20 May.